Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

June 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Wednesday, June 1
Thursday, June 2
Friday, June 3
Saturday, June 4
Sunday, June 5
Monday, June 6
Monday, June 06, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Tuesday, June 7
Wednesday, June 8
Thursday, June 9
Friday, June 10
Saturday, June 11
Sunday, June 12
Monday, June 13
Monday, June 13, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Tuesday, June 14
Wednesday, June 15
Thursday, June 16
Thursday, June 16, 2022
to Saturday, June 18, 2022

First day of a 3-day event
Friday, June 17
Thursday, June 16, 2022
to Saturday, June 18, 2022

3-day Event
Saturday, June 18
Thursday, June 16, 2022
to Saturday, June 18, 2022

Last day of a 3-day event
Sunday, June 19
Monday, June 20
Monday, June 20, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Monday, June 20, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each month until December 25, 2023.
Tuesday, June 21
Wednesday, June 22
Thursday, June 23
Friday, June 24
Saturday, June 25
Sunday, June 26
Monday, June 27
Monday, June 27, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CDT

This event repeats each week.
Tuesday, June 28
Wednesday, June 29
Thursday, June 30
1
2